Investor Relations

Event Calendar

Events

  • Thursday, July 12, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    ConnectOne Bancorp, Inc. to Expand into Hudson Valley through Merger with Greater Hudson Bank

  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018  9:15 AM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • 2017
  • Monday, November 6, 2017  - Tuesday, November 7, 2017

    Hovde Group's 2nd Annual Fast-Forward Bank Conference

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017  - Wednesday, September 6, 2017

    Raymond James U.S. Bank Conference

  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017  - Wednesday, August 2, 2017

    KBW's Community Bank Investor Conference

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017

    Q2 Earnings Release