Investor Relations

Event Calendar

Events

  • Monday, September 23, 2019  - Wednesday, September 25, 2019

    Stephens 9th Annual Bank Forum

  • Friday, August 16, 2019  10:00 AM ET

    ConnectOne Bancorp, Inc. to Acquire Bancorp of New Jersey, Inc.

  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019  - Wednesday, July 31, 2019

    KBW Community Bank Investor Conference

  • Thursday, July 25, 2019  10:00 AM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, July 25, 2019

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, May 23, 2019  9:15 AM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Monday, May 13, 2019  - Tuesday, May 14, 2019

    Eastern Bank Symposium

  • Thursday, April 25, 2019  10:00 AM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, April 25, 2019

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019  10:00 AM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • 2018
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, October 25, 2018

    Q3 Earnings Release